counter
Staff
Staff Member Email
Pre-Kindergarten
Eli Dominguez Edominguez@somersetmiramar.com
Surumy Solis Ssolis@somersetmiramar.com
Mylena Hernandez Mhernandez@somersetmiramar.com
Maria Chavez Mchavez@somersetmiramar.com
Kindergarten
Amanda Bermudez Abermudez@somersetmiramar.com
Monica Sapp Msapp@somersetmiramar.com
Natalie Heredia Nheredia@somersetmiramar.com
Karen Fernandez Kfernandez@somersetmiramar.com
Celina Singh Csingh@somersetmiramar.com
Debra Brockway Dbrockway@somersetmiramar.com
Alina Martinez Almartinez@somersetmiramar.com
First Grade
Juliana Brilhante Jbrilhante@somersetmiramar.com
Eden Hernandez Edenhernandez@somersetmiramar.com
Yanell Ordonez Yordonez@somersetmiramar.com
Yoisel Garcia Ygarcia@somersetmiramar.com
Krystle Quintanilla Kquintanilla@somersetmiramar.com
Second Grade
Jessica Largaespada Jlargaespada@somersetmiramar.com
Jasmine Atkinson Jatkinson@somersetmiramar.com
Tina Guandalini Tguandalini@somersetmiramar.com
Johanna Villa Jvilla@somersetmiramar.com
Natalie Alonso Nalonso@somersetmiramar.com
Third Grade
Giselle Pinon Gpinon@somersetmiramar.com
Esther Mesa Emesa@somersetmiramar.com
Yanet Rodriguez @somersetmiramar.com
Diana Becerra Dbecerra@somersetmiramar.com
Fourth Grade
Norling Morales Nmorales@somersetmiramar.com
Diana Tello Dtello@somersetmiramar.com
Pelaez Gpelaez@somersetmiramar.com
Giselle Franco Gfranco@somersetmiramar.com
Cindy Pino Cpino@somersetmiramar.com
Fifth Grade
Alexandra Cohen Acohen@somersetmiramar.com
Natalie Garcia Nagarcia@somersetmiramar.com
Shantel Rivas Srivas@somersetmiramar.com
Vanessa Valdes Vvaldes@somersetmiramar.com
Middle School
Terrell McDaniel Tmcdaniel@somersetmiramar.com
Marilyn Martinez Mmartinez@somersetmiramar.com
Lauren Ollet Laollet@somersetmiramar.com
Meera Mahabir Mmahabir@somersetmiramar.com
Aymee Hernandez Ayhernandez@somersetmiramar.com
Jade Sheres Jsheres@somersetmiramar.com
Luguy Desnord Ldesnord@somersetmiramar.com
Yesenia Ruiz Yruiz@somersetmiramar.com
Luis Sarduy Lsarduy@somersetmiramar.com
Beatrice Jean-Francois @somersetmiramar.com
Shelley Padron Spadron@somersetmiramar.com
Adriane Avant Aavant@somersetmiramar.com
Henry Norton Hnorton@somersetmiramar.com
Mirna Ezra Mezra@somersetmiramar.com
Ciera Flores Cflores@somersetmiramar.com
Sean Williams Swilliams@somersetmiramar.com
Specials Department
Eduardo Capiro Ecapiro@somersetmiramar.com
Jeannine Podubynsky Jpodubynsky@somersetmiramar.com
Jessica Smith Jsmith@somersetmiramar.com
Kiara Lurry lurry@somersetmiramar.com
Maria Santiago Msantiago@somersetmiramar.com
Pamela Farran Pfarran@somersetmiramar.com
Enid Wilke Ewilkie@somersetmiramar.com
Support Staff
Carmen Rodriguez Crodriguez@somersetmiramar.com
Christine Plaza Cplaza@somersetmiramar.com
Donna Wright Dwright@somersetmiramar.com
Carlos Lee Clee@somersetmiramar.com
Ketty Marrero Kmarrero@somersetmiramar.com
Marjorie Gutierrez Mgutierrez@somersetmiramar.com
Marlen Cabrales Mcabrales@somersetmiramar.com
Michelle Rojas Mrojas@somersetmiramar.com
Ofelia Barcelo Obarcelo@somersetmiramar.com
Tandi Tucker Ttucker@somersetmiramar.com
Tatiana Leonard Tleonard@somersetmiramar.com
Kristin Oharriz Kroharriz@somersetmiramar.com
Pool/Interim Substitutes
Carla Brown Cbrown@somersetmiramar.com
Matthew Diaz Mdiaz@somersetmiramar.com
Jennifer Nijhove Jnijhove@somersetmiramar.com
Ophelia Stephens Ostephens@somersetmiramar.com
Suzzett Tortosa Stortosa@somersetmiramar.com
Instructional Support
Talisha Norton Tnorton@somersetmiramar.com
Barbie Torres Btorres@somersetmiramar.com
Marie Jerome Mjerome@somersetmiramar.com
Sarah Kessler Skessler@somersetmiramar.com
Silvina Ortiz Sortiz@somersetmiramar.com
Judith Viera Jviera@somersetmiramar.com
Security Team
Christian DeLa Hoz Cdelahoz@somersetmiramar.com
Jose Galan Jgalan@somersetmiramar.com
German Isaza Gisaza@somersetmiramar.com
Juan Torres Jtorres@somersetmiramar.com
Gipsy Vera Gvera@somersetmiramar.com
Maintenance & Custodial Department
Milta Bulasco Mbulasco@somersetmiramar.com
Cesar Cobo Ccobo@somersetmiramar.com
Yadami Galves Ygalves@somersetmiramar.com
Pete Gonzalez Pgonzalez@somersetmiramar.com
Hector Hernandez Hhernandez@somersetmiramar.com
Luz Lima Llima@somersetmiramar.com
Yazmin Lopez Ylopez@somersetmiramar.com
Jose Miranda Jmiranda@somersetmiramar.com
Asia Polanco Apolanco@somersetmiramar.com
Jorge Rojas Jrojas@somersetmiramar.com
Cafeteria Staff
Daisy Davis Ddavis@somersetmiramar.com
Dilia Duran Dduran@somersetmiramar.com
Generoso Iglesias Giglesias@somersetmiramar.com
Isabel Palma Ipalma@somersetmiramar.com
Miladys Rodriguez Mrodriguez@somersetmiramar.com
Magda Tobgi Mtobgi@somersetmiramar.com
Aftercare Staff
George Allen II Gallen@somersetmiramar.com
Rose Caderno Rcaderno@somersetmiramar.com
Emily Chavez Echavez@somersetmiramar.com
Giann Lightbourne Glightbourne@somersetmiramar.com
Roger Lopez Rlopez@somersetmiramar.com
Ciarra McClussick Cmcclussick@somersetmiramar.com
Juliette Pacheco Jpacheco@somersetmiramar.com
Jeilyn Perez Jperez@somersetmiramar.com
Nancy Regueira Nregueira@somersetmiramar.com
Edgardo Rodriguez Erodriguez@somersetmiramar.com
Administration
Alexandra Prieto Aprieto@somersetmiramar.com
Rosa Peddy Rpeddy@somersetmiramar.com
Julie Sanchez Jsanchez@somersetmiramar.com